Festival Holidays

January

New-Year

Friday, January 1 (New Year )

Tuesday, January 26 (Republic Day)

February

no2

No Holiday

March

Shivratri

Thursday, March 11( Maha Shivratri)

Monday, March 29(Holi)

April

Friday

Friday, April 02 (Good Friday)

May

eid

Friday, May 14 (Ramzan Id/Eid-ul-Fitar)

June

no2

No Holiday


July

no2

No Holiday

August

Janmashtami

Monday, August 30 (Janmashtami)

September

no3

No Holiday


October

Dussehra

Friday, October 15 ( Dussehra )

November

Diwali

Thursday, November 04 ( Diwali )

Friday, November 05 (Diwali Holiday)

Friday, November 19 (Guru Nanak Jayanti)

December

no2

No Holiday


Website security
Contact Us