Festival Holidays

January

New-Year

Wednesday, January 26 (Republic Day)

February

no2

No Holiday

March

Shivratri

Tuesday, March 1( Maha Shivratri)

April

Friday

Thursday, April 14 (Vaisakhi)

Friday, April 15 (Good Friday)

May

no2

No Holiday

June

no2

No Holiday


July

no2

No Holiday

August

Janmashtami

Monday, August 15 (Independence Day)

Friday, August 19 (Janmashtami)

September

no3

No Holiday


October

Diwali

Wednesday, October 5 ( Dussehra )

Monday, October 24 ( Diwali )

Tuesday, October 25 (Diwali Holiday)

Wednesday, October 26 (Diwali Holiday)

November

Guru Nanak Jayanti

Tuesday, November 8 (Guru Nanak Jayanti)

December

no2

No Holiday


Website security
Contact Us